Latest Articles

New VMware certifications!

According to the certification roadmap on My Learn, VMware will add some new certification in the near future. The new certifications are:

Cloud Certifications

  • VCP – Cloud
  • VCAP – Cloud Infrastructure Administration
  • VCAP – Cloud Infrastructure Design
  • VCAP – Cloud Governance
  • VCDX – Cloud

End User Computing

  • VCAP – Desktop Administration
  • VCAP – Desktop Design
  • VCDX – Desktop

See the picture below for the complete roadmap of VMware certifications.

Head over to My Learn to learn more about the new certifications.


– Marek.Z

About Marek (262 Articles)
Marek Zdrojewski is an IT professional with 13+ years of experience in the IT industry. Marek currently works as System Engineer VMware at Canopy Cloud in The Netherlands and specializes in Virtual Infrastructures, Server Virtualization/Consolidation, Cloud Solutions, Business Continuity/Disaster Recovery, Back-up Solutions, Server/Storage hardware and Storage Networking solutions.

1 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. vSphere 5.1 launch – Link Collection « BasRaayman's technical diatribe

Leave a reply...